Township Office Directory

Blair Township Office Directory

Assessor's Office


Wendy Witkop - Assessor
(231) 276-9263 ext 107
assessor@blairtownship.org

Clerk's Office


Lynette Wolfgang - Clerk 
(231) 276-9263 ext 100
clerk@blairtownship.org

Amanda Inman - Deputy Clerk
(231) 276-9263 ext 106                            
deputyclerk@blairtownship.org

Emergency Services

Eric Somsel - Emergency Services Director
(231) 276-9263 ext 101
esdirector@blairtownship.org

Bill Parker - Fire Chief
(231) 276-9263 ext 110
ems@blairtownship.org

Planning and Zoning Office

Zoning Administrator
(231)276-9263 ext 105
zoning@blairtownship.org

Supervisor's Office


Nicole Blonshine - Supervisor
(231) 276-9263 ext 104
supervisor@blairtownship.org

Treasurer's Office

Tracie Campbell - Treasurer
(231) 276-9263 ext 102
treasurer@blairtownship.org

Jacob Campbell - Deputy Treasurer
(231) 276-9263 ext 103
deputytreasurer@blairtownship.org


Water and Sewer Office

Lisa Guerrieri - Water and Sewer Cordinator
(231) 276-9263 ext 103
water@blairtownship.org