Boards & Committees

Board of Trustees

Upcoming Meetings

The Board of Trustees is the legislative body of the township.  Meetings are held at 6:00 PM on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Township Hall. 

NOV

14

Board of Trustees

11/14/2017 - 6:00 PM

Location: 2121 County Rd 633, Grawn, MI 49637

11/14/17 - Board of Trustees Agenda

Contact

Members

Blair Township Board of Trustees 
Nicole Blonshine - Supervisor 
(231) 276-9263 Extension 104 
e-mail: supervisor@blairtownship.org
 

Nicole Blonshine                               

Township Supervisor                              

(231) 276-9263                                    
supervisor@blairtownship.org


Lynette Wolfgang                          
Township Clerk                                 

(231) 276-9263                                    
clerk@blairtownship.org


Tracie Campbell

Township Treasurer

(231)276-9263
treasurer@blairtownship.org


Dennis Fitzpatrick                        

Township Trustee                                   

(231)946-0794

dfitzpatrick@blairtownship.org

Stacey Clous
Township Trustee
(231)499-2968
sclous@blairtownship.org

Roger Zeits
Township Trustee
(231)632-0799
rzeits@blairtownship.org

Carl Kucera
Township Trustee
(231)943-4021
ckucera@blairtownship.org

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Minutes

 

The Board of Trustees will meet in regular session on the 2nd Tuesday of each month (unless it is a holiday) at 6:00 pm in the Meeting Room of the Township Hall.


Board of Trustees
11/14/2017 - 6 PM

 

Board of Trustees 

12/12/2017 - 6 PM

Board of Trustees
01/09/2017 - 6 PM

Board of Trustees - Joint Meeting
01/16/2017 - 6 PM